Delete and Restore Announcement Items

Watch how to Delete and Restore Announcements

To delete an announcement, do one of the following.

  1. In the Announcements Widget, from the dropdown menu of the Announcements item you want to delete, click Delete.
  2. To delete multiple postings, click More Tools from the nav bar and select Announcements. From the list displayed, select the check boxes beside the announcement items you want to delete. Click Delete at the top of the list.

To Restore an Announcements Item

  1. Click the dropdown menu beside the Announcements widget, and select Go to Announcements Tool.
  2. On the Announcements page, from the More Actions button, click Restore.
  3. On the Restore Announcements page, select the check box of the Announcements item or items you want to restore.
  4. Click Restore.